gp.gujarat.gov.in National Informatics Centre Gujarat www.india.gov.in

Details of NIC Gujarat State Centre officials,Gandhinagar
Sl# Contact Person Designation Contact Numbers Email ID
1 Mr. Rajnish Mahajan DDG & SIO 079-23252403, 079-23252403 sio-guj (at) nic.in
2 Mr. D. K. Jhala STD 079-23252946, 079-23227156 dk.jhala (at) nic.in
3 Mr. Shailesh Shah STD 079-23252404, 079-23223890 shailesh.shah (at) nic.in
4 Mr. Harish Advani STD 079-23252971, 079-23252971 harish.advani (at) nic.in
5 Mr. R. K. Chavda STD 079-23252408 rk.chavda (at) nic.in
6 Mr. Anand Shah PSA 079-23252407 anand.shah (at) nic.in
7 Mr. Amit Shah PSA 079-23252407 amit.shah (at) nic.in
8 Mr. Pankaj Pathak PSA 079-23252971 pankaj.pathak (at) nic.in
9 Mr. Umesh Agarwal PSA 079-23252408 umesh.agarwal (at) nic.in
10 Mr. Sudhir Barwal PSA 079-23252408 sudhir.barwal (at) nic.in
11 Mr. D.G.Devaka SSA 079-23257344/45 dg.devaka (at) nic.in
12 Mr. P. S. Kannan SSA 079-23252973 kannan.ps (at) nic.in
13 Mr. Sabarinathan S. A. Programmer 079-23252402 sa.sabarinathan (at) nic.in
14 Ms. Juilee Prajapati Programmer 079-23252402 julee.prajapati (at) nic.in
15 Mr. Shailesh Khanesha Programmer 079-23252402 shailesh.khanesha (at) nic.in
16 Mr. Harshad Prajapati Programmer 079-23252402 harshad.prajapati (at) nic.in
17 Mr. Subin Thoppil Programmer 079-23252971 subin.thoppin (at) nic.in
18 Mr. Hariharan M Programmer 079-23257344/45 hariharan.m (at) nic.in
19 Mr. Priyeshkumar T S Programmer 079-23257344/45 priyesh.ts (at) nic.in
20 Mr. C Semmalai Programmer 079-23252402 semmalai.c (at) nic.in
21 Mr. Gautam Bhati Programmer 079-23252402 gautam.b (at) nic.in
22 Mr. Venkateswara Rao Nakka Programmer 079-23252402 venkat.rao (at) nic.in
23 Mr. Bhoopat Singh Patel Programmer 079-23252402 bhoopat.patel (at) nic.in
24 Mr. Rupesh Govind Gujrathi Programmer 079-23255660 gujrathi.rupesh (at) nic.in
25 Mr. Abhishek Vachharajani Programmer Assistant 079-23252402 abhishek.v (at) nic.in
26 Mr. Nilesh Jethava Programmer Assistant 079-23252402 nilesh.jethava (at) nic.in
27 Mr. Arpit Parikh Programmer Assistant 079-23252402 arpit.parikh (at) nic.in
28 Mr. K.Hem Kumar SO & DDO 079-23252405/6/7 ddo-guj (at) nic.in
29 Mr. R. K. Sahar SO 079-23252405/6/7 rksahar (at) nic.in
30 Mr. Santosh Menon Steno-II 079-23252406 santosh.menon (at) nic.in
31 Mr. Alkesh Modi PA to SIO 079-23252972 alkesh.modi (at) nic.in
32 Mr. Tarang Hathi UDC 079-23252407 tarang.hathi (at) nic.in
33 Mr. M. P. Sutaria Driver 079-23252972
34 Mr. Rajesh Vaghela Safaiwala 079-23252972
35 Mr. Vinod Solanki H/M 079-23252972
36 Mr. V. B. Choudhary Farash 079-23252972

Details of NIC centres in Gujarat
Sl# Contact Person Contact Numbers Email ID NIC Centre Address
1 Mr. B H Rohadia (DIO)
Mr. Ajay Meshram (DIA)
079-27552219 gujahm (at) nic.in Mehsul Bhavan, Subhash Bridge
Ashram Road,Ahmedabad
2 Mr. M N Kashyap(DIO) 02792-220918 gujamr (at) nic.in Raj Mahel Campus,
Collector Office,Amreli
3 Mr. Ganesh D Sharma(DIO)
Mr. N S Kumaran(DIA)
02692-263887 gujana (at) nic.in NIC, Collector Office, JILLA SEVA
SADAN, IInd Floor, B-Wing,
Near – Ganesh Chokdi, ANAND
4 Mr. P M Kendurkar(DIO) 02642-242544 gujbha (at) nic.in NIC, A-wing, 1st floor,
New Collector Office
Gayatri Nagar Road,Bharuch
5 Mr. Mukesh Sharma(DIO)
Mr. Nand Kishor(DIA)
02742-252314 gujban (at) nic.in NIC C/O Collector Office,
Banaskantha(Palanpur)
6 Mr. D I Chahuhan(DIO) 0278-2429633 gujbhn (at) nic.in NIC C/O Collector Office,
Bhavnagar
7 Mr. Sandeep Dhawal (DIA) 02631-220327 gujdan (at) nic.in NIC C/O, Collector Office, Dangs
8 Mr. Kamal N Pandya(DIO) 02673-239266 gujdah (at) nic.in 1st floor, Room No 124 & 125,
Jilla Seva Sadan
Collector Office,Dahod
9 Mr. Rohit Chandravanshi(DIO)
Mr. Rama Kant Soni (DIA)
079-23252402 gujgan (at) nic.in M S Building, Near Pathikashram,
Collector Office,Gandhinagar
10 Mr. H M Patel(DIO)
Mr. S V Shah(DIA)
0288-2550249 gujjam (at) nic.in NIC, Collectorate Campus,
Lal Bunglow,Jamnagar
11 Mr. A B Khunti(DIO)
Mr. I A Badi(DIA)
0285-2624851,
2629610
gujjun (at) nic.in NIC C/O Collector Office,
Junagadh
12 Ms. Nirali Dutiya(DIA) 02832-253297 gujkut (at) nic.in Ground Floor, Ayojan Bhavan,
Collectorate Campus,Kutch (Bhuj)
13 Mr. M.A.Patel(DIO)
Mr. Girish Kumar(DIA)
0268-2568688 gujkhe (at) nic.in NIC C/O Collector Office,
Kheda (Nadiad)
14 Mr. Prashant Sharma(DIO)
Mr. Jay Singh Chouhan(DIA)
02762-221076 gujmeh (at) nic.in NIC C/O Collector Office,
Mehsana
15 Mrs. Lata Shantilal Patel(DIA) 02637-231099/280113 gujnav (at) nic.in NIC C/O Collector Office,
Navasari
16 Mr. Jaseem Hafiz M(DIO) 02640-224692 gujnar (at) nic.in NIC C/O Collector Office,
Narmada (Rajpipla)
17 Ms. Jagruti Chotaliya(DIO) 02672-240295 gujpan (at) nic.in NIC C/O Collector Office,
Godhra(Panchmahal)
18 Mr. Deepak Kumar(DIO) 0286-2221220 gujpor (at) nic.in NIC, Collectorate,
Court Compound,
Porbandar
19 Mr. J B Soni(DIO) 02766-225597 gujpat (at) nic.in NIC C/O Collector Office,
Patan
20 Mr. B R Dhandhukiya(DIO)
Mr. R K Joshi(DIA)
0281-2474175 gujraj (at) nic.in NIC, Jilla Seva Sadan,
3rd floor, Collector Office,
Near Jam Tower,Rajkot
21 Mr. Hemant Mehta(DIO)
Mr. Somendra Poonia (DIA)
02772-243612 gujsab (at) nic.in NIC, M S Building, A-Block,
1st floor,Collector Office,
Himmatnagar(Sabarkantha)
22 Mr. A K Padhiyar(DIO) 0261-2662042 gujsur (at) nic.in NIC, A-Block, Bahumali Building,
Collectorate Campus, Nanpura,Surat
23 Mr. U Bharath Kumar (DIA) 02752-282044 gujsnr (at) nic.in NIC, Computer Center,
Ayojan Bhavan,Surendranagar
24 Mrs. Meenal Puranik(DIO) 0265-2421831 gujvad (at) nic.in NIC, Room No-10,
Kothi Building,
Collectorate Office,Vadodara
25 Mr. S S Rao(DIO)
Mrs. Nency Patel (DIA)
02632-243116 gujval (at) nic.in NIC, 1st floor,
New Collectorate Building,
Dharampur Road,Valsad